Tuesday, November 6, 2012

SurveySwipe Demo Webinar on November 15th

Join us for a demonstration of SurveySwipe, the mobile panel and survey app from Survey Analytics.

The webinar will be held Thursday, November 15th 10am San Francisco / 1pm New York / 6pm London / 11:30pm India / Friday November 15 5:00am Sydney.

You've heard about the promise of mobile research - geolocation, mobile ethnography, mobile panels and more. Perhaps you've even tried some projects.

John JohnsonJohn Johnson, Mobile Research Director, Survey Analytics

With SurveySwipe it's easy to program and launch your mobile project and analyze your data in real-time.

Your webinar host will be John Johnson, Mobile Research Director at Survey Analytics.

Don't worry if you're not able to make it at the time of the live webinar. Sign up anyway and we'll send you the webinar video and slides when they become available.

Sign up for the webinar using this link.
iframe {max-width:100%;} .embed{ width: 100%; }